About Us

Breathless Pro Racing

Winning doesn’t come easy.
What does it take to win 6 championships in a row?
Dedication, Persistence, Commitment, Passion,
Teamwork, Devotion, Determination, A Hunger to Win!

Our YouTube page Breathless Pro Racing is setup for our drivers to include Bio and Racing footage from many events.

Our Team Drivers: Ernie Francis Jr – Joe Moholland – Dave Ricci – Tim Horrell – Harry Hinkle – Jeff Hinkle – Lance Ausic – Fernando Seferlis

Contact us if you are interested in joining our team.